News

The Alpha Course: 15th January 2020

Published on Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:00
News

Alpha at St Andrew's

Got questions about life? #TryAlpha

September 2019 Newsletter

Published by Steve Clarke on Sun, 1 Sep 2019 19:37
News

September News

St Andrew's Annual Meeting (APCM)

Published on Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:07
News

APCM 2019

Holy Week and Easter 2019

Published by Steve Clarke on Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:34
News

Holy Week & Easter: A journey to the cross and resurrection of Jesus

Lent 2019

Published by Steve Clarke on Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:15
News

Lent 2019 at St Andrew's

January Newsletter 2019

Published by Steve Clarke on Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:08
News

Welcome to this months newsletter. You can download the October edition by clicking ...

Christmas 2018 at St Andrew's Whitehall Park

Published on Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00
News

Christmas 2018

October 2018 Newsletter

Published on Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00
News

October 2018 Newletter

Harvest Sunday

Published by Steve Clarke on Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:31
News

Harvest Sunday 2018

September 2018 Newsletter

Published on Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:40
News

September 2018 Newsletter

Image credits: