Diary

19
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:30 - 11:45
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

21
JAN

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 15:30 - 18:00

22
JAN

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

22
JAN

Alpha Course

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 19:30 - 20:30
St Andrew's Church, Whitehall Park N19 3tn
Free
Alpha is a short course exploring life's big questions

23
JAN

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 23 January 2020 18:30 - Friday, 24 January 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

26
JAN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:30 - 11:45
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

28
JAN

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 15:30 - 18:00

29
JAN

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

29
JAN

Alpha Course

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 19:30 - 20:30
St Andrew's Church, Whitehall Park N19 3tn
Free
Alpha is a short course exploring life's big questions

30
JAN

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 18:30 - Friday, 31 January 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

02
FEB

All-Age Sunday Service w/shared lunch

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

04
FEB

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 15:30 - 18:00

05
FEB

Cheeky Cherubs Stay & Play

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park N19 3TN
£2
A local stay & play group for babies & toddlers and their parents and carers

05
FEB

Alpha Course

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 19:30 - 20:30
St Andrew's Church, Whitehall Park N19 3tn
Free
Alpha is a short course exploring life's big questions

06
FEB

Cold Weather Nightshelter

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 18:30 - Friday, 7 February 2020 09:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London, N19 3TN

Each Thursday night from January through to March we host a Cold Weather Nightshelter in partnership...

06
FEB

Worship & Prayer Night

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 19:30 - 21:30
An extended time of worship & prayer

08
FEB

Brunch & Bounce

Date: 
Saturday, 8 February 2020 10:00 - 12:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, London N19 3TN
FREE
A relaxed morning- coffee house style.
Spend time with friends & neighbours, read the weekend papers,...

09
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:30 - 11:45
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

09
FEB

All-Age Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Whitehall Park
Each Sunday we gather as a church community for worship, teaching & prayer. We have Kids Church for...

11
FEB

After School Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 15:30 - 18:00
Image credits: