Badminton

The badminton club takes place in St. Andrew's Church Hall on Monday evenings at 7.30pm. All over 18's welcome, including beginners.

For further details please contact Gloria Chandra on gloriachandra@standrewsn19.org 

Badminton

23
SEP

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

30
SEP

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

07
OCT

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

14
OCT

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

21
OCT

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

28
OCT

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

04
NOV

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

11
NOV

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

18
NOV

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

25
NOV

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

02
DEC

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2

09
DEC

Badminton Club

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 19:30 - 21:00
St Andrew's Whitehall Park, N19 3TN
£2
Image credits: